Cafe #110 logo


Questions about your student’s meal account? Call 952-442-0682

Café #110
Dist. Office

Nutritional Services Director
Barb Schank
bschank@isd110.org

Assistant Nutritional Services Director
Tracy Braun
tlbraun@isd110.org

Meal Account Specialist            
Sara Pingeon
spingeon@isd110.org                     
952-442-0682

Southview Elementary

Manager
Angie Williams
awilliams@isd110.org 

Assistant Manager
Dana Sarcletti

 

Bayview Elementary

Manager
Jean Schuette 
jschuette@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Joanna Bongard

 

Laketown Elementary

Manager
Sandy Quaintance
squaintance@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Mary Jantz

 

Waconia Middle School

Manager
Jean Masterson
jmasterson@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Kathy Dolezal

 

Waconia High School

Manager
Rick Wagener
rwagener@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Dawn Buck 

Meal Account Specialist
Sara Pingeon
spingeon@isd110.org                     
952-442-0682

Waconia Schools’ District Office,  
Café #110
512 Industrial Blvd,
Waconia 55387