Cafe #110 logo


Questions about your student’s meal account? Call 952-442-0682

Café #110 District Office

Nutritional Services Director
Barb Schank
bschank@isd110.org

Asst. Nutritional Services Director
Tracy Braun
tlbraun@isd110.org


Meal Benefits Coordinator
Darlene Siegle

dsiegle@isd110.org

Meal Account Specialist
Sara Pingeon
spingeon@isd110.org
952-442-0682

Southview Elementary

Manager
Matthew Jantz

mrjantz@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Kathy Dolezal

Bayview Elementary

Manager
Jean Schuette 
jschuette@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Erin McDannold

Laketown Elementary

Manager
Jean Masterson
jmasterson@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Dana Sarcletti

Waconia Middle School

Manager
Angie Williams

awilliams@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Mary Stifter

Waconia High School

Manager
Dawn Buck

dbuck@isd110.org

Assistant Manager
Chris Braunwarth

Waconia Schools’ District Office,  
Café #110
512 Industrial Blvd,
Waconia 55387